Wednesday, August 13, 2008

Annual Dinner Award Winners

At our Annual Awards Dinner held at The Elks in downtown Newark last night, the following businesses and individual were honored:

  • Small Business of the Year - Hopewell Federal Credit Union

  • Medium Business of the Year - Edward Jones Investments

  • Large Business of the Year - The Energy Cooperative

  • Non Profit of the Year - Licking Memorial Health Systems

  • Employee of the Year - Dr. Amy Coble with The Mantonya Chiropractic Centers


You can read the entire story in the Newark Advocate here.

Above photograph was taken by Eric George, The Advocate.

No comments: