Wednesday, March 11, 2009

Card Check Update

The Card Check bill (HR 1409) was introduced yesterday. Of the 222 co-sponsors in the House of Representatives, ten are Representatives from Ohio, including our own Zack Space. They include:

  • Rep Zack Space
  • Rep Tim Ryan
  • Rep John A. Boccieri
  • Rep Betty Sutton
  • Rep Charles Wilson
  • Rep Marcia Fudge
  • Rep Mary Jo Kilroy
  • Rep Dennis Kucinich
  • Rep Marcy Kaptur
  • Rep Steve Driehaus

For a complete list, go here.

Please let them know you are opposed to this issue.

No comments: