Thursday, January 21, 2010

Start of the New Year

Today the Licking County Human Resource Management Association met for their monthly meeting and to start the new year the 2010 officers were sworn in at the meeting by Cheri Hottinger, President of the Licking County Chamber of Commerce.

Left: Vicky Crist, Treasurer, Kevin Cramer (Coughlin Automotive) President Elect, Swen Hunt (THK) Vice President Membership, Dianna Sayre (Abercrombie) President.
Each year this group also solicits nominations for the annual Human Resource Excellence Award.
This year the award was given to Molly Ingold, Hospice of Central Ohio. Congratulations Molly!

No comments: